Welcome to the new Community Housing Aotearoa Council

Community Housing Aotearoa’s new and out-going council: Peter Taylor, Habitat for Humanity; Warren Jack, out going councilor; Victoria Kingi, Papakainga Solutions; Moira Lawler, Lifewise Trust; Bernie Smith, Monte Cecilia, Housing Trust; Julie Scott, outgoing councilor; Scott Figenshow, CE; co-chair Julie Nelson, Link People and Wise Trust; co-chair Alan Pollard, Trust House. Carrie Mozena from Nelson Tasman Community Housing Trust was relected as Treasurer.